Contact Us

We want your online experience at nahanco.com to be as hassle-free as possible. Your 100% satisfaction is our goal.

Should you have any product questions or need to return an item, if you are looking for something you don't see or simply need a little help in any phase of your purchase with us, our customer service representatives will gladly assist you.

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your shopping experience, please contact us and we will do our best to correct the situation.

Listed below are email and phone details for our department representatives, each of whom will be happy to assist you with any specific requests/needs.

For Volume Quotes, please reach out to any of our Sales Representatives listed below.

We welcome your comments and suggestions to help us improve how we service you. Please send them to michelep@nahanco.com.


Our mailing address:

National Hanger Company
P.O. Box 818, 276 Water Street
North Bennington, VT 05257

Telephone: 802-447-1541
Toll Free: 1-800-HANGERS
Fax: 1-800-523-5896


Customer Account Information
Crystal VanNess – Financial Operations Manager
1-800-426-4377 ext 507
crystalv@nahanco.com


Kyle Danforth – Director, Sales & Marketing
1-800-426-4377 ext 540
kdanforth@nahanco.com



Michele Pilcher – President
1-800-426-4377 ext 501
michelep@nahanco.com



Eric Erthein – Vice President
1-800-426-4377 ext 517
erice@nahanco.com


Customer Service/Sales:

1-800-426-4377 select "1" at the prompt
mail@nahanco.com


Shannon McGuckin – Customer Service Manager
1-800-426-4377 ext 509
smcguckin@nahanco.com


Para todos nuestros clientes de habla hispana, por favor llame y hable con Abigail Rivera.


Abigail Rivera – Purchasing-Import Coordinator / Servicio al cliente
1-800-426-4377 ext 504
O envie un correo electronico arivera@nahanco.com



Nancy Pogue – Vice President Customer Relations
1-800-426-4377 ext 519
nancyp@nahanco.com




Write Us
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.